Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

 

Puheenjohtaja                        

Leena Väänänen                 040 575 3338     leena.vaananen(at)porvoo.fi

 

Hallituksen varsinaiset jäsenet:

Varapuheenjohtaja                

Alex Herlin                           040 489 1979     herlinalex@gmail.com          

 

Sihteeri                                     

Ilse Mäkelä                          040 533 9352     ilse.makela(at)porvoo.fi

 

Jäsenasiainhoitaja                  

Ilse Mäkelä                          040 533 9352     ilse.makela(at)porvoo.fi

 

Taloudenhoitaja                     

Ann-Sofi Hedenstam            040 548 5292    ann-sofi.hedenstam(at)porvoo.fi

 

Kielenkääntäjä                         

Ann-Sofi Hedenstam            040 548 5292    ann-sofi.hedenstam(at)porvoo.fi

                                                   

Susanne Forsberg                045 150 9282  susanne.forsberg12(at)gmail.com                                               

Sune Forss                           0400 714 118  sune.forss(at)porvoo.fi

Sisko-Marjatta Kuhlberg       040 708 3874     jatta.kuhlberg(at)pp.inet.fi

Ann-Christin Oksanen          040 867 1168     anne.o.oksanen@gmail.com
                      

Miska Sairanen                     040 716 6889     miska.sairanen(at)porvoo.fi
                                                   

Hallituksen varajäsenet:       

Toimistovastaava                    

Anu Snygg                            0400 776 668     anu.snygg(at)porvoo.fi

Pia Haglund                          040 526 0058     pia.haglund1(at)gmail.com

 

Kokousvastaava                      

Harriet Viljala                        040 526 5890     harriet.viljala1(at)gmail.com